Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://clairebsd.blogspot.com/2010/02/candy-time-just-for-you.html

*****PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR NEWER POSTS*****

The sweet shop is now open and I am offering some sweet candy for all the crafters out there. Its just my way of saying thanks for all the wonderful comments I receive and what better way to show my appreciation than a mound of new stash for your craftroom.


BASIC GREY 6 X 6 SUGAR RUSH PAPER PAD

PAPERMANIA A5 PAPER PAD

2 x LOTV RUBBER STAMPS

2 x MAGNOLIA RUBBER STAMPS

1 x MO MANNING RUBBER STAMP

1 x RACHELLE ANNE MILLER RUBBER STAMP

1 x KRAFTIN KIMMIE RUBBER STAMP

2 x ANITA RIBBONS

1 x DISTRESS CRACKLE PAINT - ROCK CANDY

1 x DISTRESS STICKLES - ROCK CANDY

1 x SHERBERT PIPS

1 x K & CO RIBBON PACK

1 x PACK PINK ASSORTED LACE

125 x ASSORTED FLOWERS

1 x YELLOW FABRIC FLOWERS


All I ask is that you post about my CANDY on your blog, either as a new post or on your sidebar. Thats all you need to do!

My Candy is open to both UK and International Bloggers.

Just leave a comment on this post and I will draw a winner on SUNDAY 14TH MARCH.....

I like to give quality rather than quantity and I hope whoever wins my Candy has lots of fun!

Good luck to all and thankyou to all the wonderful friends I have made, and for the inspiration when I've needed it!!!

Clairexx

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité