Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://donkeysmiles.blogspot.com/

Oops... I have been so busy I totally missed my own 2 year Anniversary of Donkey Smiles!! Shame on me huh? I am thinking to celebrate 2 years we have to do some blog candy - I know haven't done any in a while... time flies!   So here is what I have done, I got a few new things that are my new favorites.. and then also went through my "stash" and pulled a bunch of stuff that needs some lovin' - Just makes me so sad to have so many stamps that haven't seen the light or ink in ages...

So here is what I have put together "SO FAR"... if the numbers for the candy get high.. I will keep digging and maybe do some more shopping :0)

A listing of what is here so far...

DCWV 8x8 Linen Closet Paper Stack  ( oh my in love with these paper, a new favorite for sure! )

DCWV 8x8 Cafe Mediterranean Paper Stack ( I got one of these as a gift... had to go and get one "you"... gorgeous papers for spring and summer)

2 - DCWV 4x6 Card stock Mat stacks

THREE HANGLAR STAMPS... yep you read that right.. (used once) ezmount

THREE SUGAR NELLIE STAMPS... (again maybe only used once) ezmount

THREE WHIFF OF JOY STAMPS... (only used once maybe...) ezmount

Basic Grey Clear Stamps - Two Scoops/Heart Smudge - NEW

Pink Cat Studio - Friendship Stamps - NEW

1 Papirloftet Stempel stamp - NEW

2 Queen and Company -embellishments - pearls and Rhinestones - NEW

Bunches of Mulberry Roses.. mmm yummy

2 pkgs. Colorbok Chipboard Buttons - NEW

2 pkgs. Doodlebug Boutique trims Ribbons - NEW pink and blue

2 Rolls of ribbon pretty pink, and gorgeous Butterflies!

1 EK Success Edger Punch - NEW

want some close up photos?

What do you have to do to qualify for my candy?

Leave a comment on THIS POST -

And that is about it... If you would like to spread the word, please do... I want to have to go and look for more stuff to add :0)

If you are not a follower, and would like to thanks! (but not needed for winning)

I will chose a winner April 1st - no foolin!!! LOL (with random number generator)

Thanks for visiting me - and I do hope you enjoy my blog - it has been a fun 2 years!!

HUGS and-

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité