Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://stampedsmiles.blogspot.com/2010/02/smiling-followers-blog-candy.html

Feb 25, 2010 by *Vicki*


Yay!! Blog candy time!!  Because I feel guilty for being MIA for a while and missing and loosing some e-mail and a few other things....I wanted to offer something special to my followers!!   Besides, I've noticed recently that I've broken that 300 mark!! That is so awesome!  Thanks for hanging with me!! :)

I so appreciate you guys sticking with me through all the things we've had happen on this little spot in the blogasphere! :)  I'm lucky to have met some really wonderful people here!!  So I just want to put out a little "somethin somethin" for you all!!

Here's what is in this "smiling candy" for you:

1 6x6 paper pad of cardstock/designer paper from Paper Salon

Sugar Nellie "Winter Wonderland" stamp

glitter rose bookplate pkg. (set of 2)

assorted Prima Hydrandga Flowers in different colors

a bouquet of white Prima roses

Yummy Dove chocolate with caramel centers!! :)

I know several people have asked about the flowers I use and so I thought I'd pass some along to someone who'd like to use some too!!  And now I supposed you want to know how to enter?

1.  Just leave me a comment...any kind except mean ones!! LOL!!

2.  If you're not a follower...why not?! :)

3.  It would be nice to spread the word on your blogs if you could. (HUGS)

I think that's about it!  OH....one more thing is a deadline!  I will keep a link towards the top of my blog with a chance for people to enter by March 14th.

Thanks to everyone for following and entering!!  Good luck to you!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité