Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://mmedesigns.blogspot.com/2010/02/blog-candy.html

Blog Candy - open until 3/21. Click on photos to be taken to the post.

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Blog Candy!!!

**Update: We've hit the 100 comments mark, so the candy just doubled! Woo! Please scroll down to see the second prize package that is up for grabs.**


My blog counter recently went over the 20,000 visits mark, so I've decided to have a blog candy to celebrate. Thank you to everyone who visits, and especially to those of you who take the time to leave me a comment. It's always so nice to know that someone out there in blog land enjoys my projects!

Prize package #1 includes:

  • A hand crafted card by yours truly (close-up can be seen here).
  • The stamp used on the card: Summer Harvest courtesy of Lynette at Sweet Pea Stamps (yours will be a new, uninked stamp and not my personal copy)
  • 2 Easter stamps by Magnolia (new in package)
  • Ciao Copic marker in E29 (one of my favorite shades for hair)
  • Copic atyou Spica pen in Chocolate
  • oodles of assorted flowers (most are Primas)
  • oodles of assorted designer papers - some are flocked, some are glittered, some are embossed, and some are double sided
  • oodles of ribbon
  • a small assortment of silver charms/spacers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Prize package #2 includes:
  • A hand crafted card by yours truly (close-up can be seen here).
  • "Shining On" - Haiti Relief Stamp courtesy of Lynette at Sweet Pea Stamps (Thank you, Lynette!!!)
  • 1 rooster stamp by Magnolia
  • Copic atyou Spica pen in Clear
  • oodles of assorted flowers
  • oodles of assorted designer papers - some are flocked, some are glittered, some are embossed, and some are double sided
  • sample bags of Flower Soft in Lemon, Baby Pink, Spring, and my own custom green mix

    To enter, post about my candy on your blog (in a post or on your sidebar, I'm not fussy), and then come back and leave me a comment with a link to your blog.

    Optional: For a second entry into the prize drawing, you can follow my blog, or subscribe to it via email / feeds, and then leave me a second comment letting me know which you did.

    If I get over 100 comments on this blog candy, I will add in a second prize package with lots more goodies (including more Spica pens), so be sure to tell all of your friends! Woo! We made it already!!!

    This blog candy will remain open until 12:01 AM EST on Sunday, March 21st. I will announce the winner(s) later that day. One prize package per winner. (so everyone has a chance)

    International entrants are welcome. I will ship anywhere.

    Publicité
    Publicité
    Commentaires
    Publicité
    Archives
    Publicité