Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://crafts-international.blogspot.com/2010/03/freespring-time-sweet-candy-giverway.html

Good Morning Friday!As promised i have some

Sweet Spring Time Candy

For you all just to say thanks and hopefully celebrate the start of Spring,after all this hurrendous weather we have been having.Plus it's a big thankyou to all my followers,and allt he lovely comments you leave me.which are appreciated very much and BIG Thankyou for all the lovely Donations given to me for my Alzheimers Funding .You can still donate my next big fund Raiser isnt until 20th March so please see posts below for my email addy.Now pleasew watch out as the Alzheimers Daily Giverway starting soon up until my fund raising event on 20th March so keep watch it will be added daily seperate from this one!!!

How To Win My Candy

*****************

1.You must be a follower to enter.

2.Please place piccy and a link of my candy on the sidebar or blog about my springtime sweet stuff on your blog

3.Then come back leave a comment, tell me your favourite spring flower.You must do both to qualify for entry.

4.Then pop back here on 20th March at 10pm (GMT)to see if your a winner!with Random.org

This is what is in my "SWEET SPRING TIME CANDY"

1)Papermania Capsule collection A5 Verde Paper Pack

2)Papermania Capsule Collection Verde Ribbon Pack

3)Papermania Capsule Collection Verde Petals

4)Latest Creativity Magazine with fee stamp set V& A Collection Floral Borders

5)Papermania It's a Mans World DEcoupage set.

6)Anita's outline stickers

7)Wild Orchards Daffodil Stem Flowers vpack 25

8)Wild Orchards pack 50 Open Roses Mixed

9)Wild Orchards Aster Flowers Pack 50

10)Also abrand New Rubber stamp am awaiting it's arrival so once i receive i will add piccy and change this entry.

If i get over 100 entries i will add more candy .All items are Brand New Releases all sealed packs .

So what ya waitng for remember you gotta be in it to win it!

Sweet Spring Time Candy



post signature


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité