Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
7 mars 2010

http://mypaperhugs.blogspot.com/2010/02/candy-to-celebrate-spring-and-life.html

THIS POST WILL REMAIN AT THE TOP UNTIL MARCH 14TH.

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR RECENT POSTS !!


Okay, it isn't Spring but we can still CELEBRATE SPRING AND LIFE. Spring is just around the corner and the flowers will be blooming and there will be new birds, bunnies, etc. I enjoy giving away candy to the people who support me and inspire me. The drawing for this giveaway will be Sunday, March 14th at Noon (CST).

To be eligible for this drawing you only have to do three things.

1. Post a picture linking my candy to your blog either in a post or on your sidebar. If you do not have a blog you can just email your friends.

2. Become a follower if you are not already one.

3. Leave me a comment. I enjoy reading your comments and checking out your blogs.

Now, on to the good stuff. I will be giving away some pretty good stuff.

1. "Aurora Collection" by Victoria Case for SCACD stamp set.

2. NEW Ultrafine Flower Soft (2) - Citrus Crush and Raspberry Fizz

3. NEW Smooch Illuminate

4. Martha Stewart Glitter Set of 24

5. Roses

6. Inspiration Paint - Gold

7. Bow Easy

8. Shimmerz Pearlz - Ballet Slipper

You can see these items at Susana's Custom Art and Card Design

I will ship WORLDWIDE!

Hugs,

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité