Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
15 mars 2009

BLOG CANDY CHEZ JAY JAY

http://stempelelfejayjay.blogspot.com/

Today it's the day and I'm starting my more than overdue blogcandy. I wanted to start as my counter was showing 100.000 hits, than as I saw 111.000 hits. Now I have more than 116.000 hits since August 2007 and finally I'm giving away the following set. There will be one winner for:


Ich habe lange überlegt, was ich für euch zusammenstellen könnte und gestern hatte ich DIE Idee. Es ist ein sehr spezielles Candy, denn ich verlose hier 40 unmontierte Stempelgummis aus meiner eigenen Stempelstern-Kollektion. Natürlich werden die Motive und Sprüche nicht alle von euch ansprechen, aber es ist mein ganz persönliches Candy und es gibt die Stempel auch nicht mehr zu kaufen! Da es sich um Motive für jede Jahreszeit handelt, habe ich euch noch passendes Pattern Paper, Prima und andere Papierblumen, Knöpfe, Ribbons und eine Menge Charms dazu getan.
***

I really thought some days about what I could give you and yesterday I had THE idea. This is a really special candy because I'm offering 40 unmounted rubberstamps of my own Stempelstern collection. Of course I know that not all of you will like the images and sentiments, but this is my very own candy and you can't buy my stamps anymore! As there are images for every season of the year I decided to add matching pattern papers, Prima and other flowers, buttons, ribbons and a lot of charms.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité