Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Magascrap
Magascrap
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Magascrap
20 février 2009

blog candy chez http://bunny-zoes.blogspot.com/2009/02/blogoversary-celebration.html

Bunny-Zoe\

Monday, 16 February 2009

Blogoversary Celebration!!!


Wooo Hoooo it's my first Blogoversary and 1 year since I started stamping!!! I have also just checked my counter and it is just over 51,000 so another great reason to celebrate!!!

I would like to thank my blog friends and visitors for all the wonderful comments you leave. Also thank you for your continued support and encouragement. I have made some special friends over the last year. I have just received an award from Tracie so will be back later today to pass it on to them! I would also like to thank three wonderful ladies - Byrony, Tina and Melissa for having me on their DT teams.

Now onto the celebrations... I have 5 prizes to give away and will use a random generator on Tuesday 24th February to pick the lucky winners. High Hopes Rubber Stamps, Silly Monkey Crafts and Pink Cat Studio have very generously provided some of the prizes and I thank them again for their kindess.

Prize 1 - 3 new High Hopes Release Stamps - Ally Rose, Miss Zoe and Brayden. Prize 2 - The below gorgeous bright card kit from Bryony at Silly Monkey Crafts.
Prize 3 - A gift certificate from Melissa at Pink Cat Studio to use on any stamp set in her store. Isn't this certificate just the coolest! Thank you Melissa! You may want to use this to buy the new Enchanted Lily set which is released next Monday 23rd!

Prize 4 - Yummy set from SU which is exclusive to Sale-A-Bration. Also this prize will include at least 30 different Hanglar images.

Prize 5 - Get a head start on Easter projects with these cute High Hopes stamps - Small Easter Bunny, Small Easter Chickadee, Lil' Chirp and Lil' Peep
What do you need to do to win... leave a comment on this post. If you would like to post about my candy on your blog to help spread the word that would be great. If you would also like to add yourself as a follower of my blog that would be fantastic...!! As a follower you will be first to hear any High Hopes, Silly Monkey Crafts or Pink Cat news and release information.

This candy is open to all players worldwide and if you don't have a blog please email me your details so I can include you in the draw - nichola.fairbairn@googlemail.com

Again thank you so much for visiting my blog and Big Hugs to you all!! Good Luck!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité